Rate My PlayList

Playlist #1

In Rate My Playlist on October 17, 2009 at 8:51 pm

rmphandclaps

Free Mp3 – Click to Download

CLAP YOUR HANDS! But I feel so lonely CLAP YOUR HANDS! But it won’t do nothingCLAP YOUR HANDS! But I have no money CLAP YOUR HANDS! Are you up to something?CLAP YOUR HANDS! Where’s my milk and honey?CLAP YOUR HANDS! But I just look funnyCLAP YOUR HANDS!

  1. Placing Billy Joel as the opening track ensures any listeners demise by self-bludgeoning before they are able experience the rest of the playlist. Still, the obvious hatred you possess for your audience is admirable.

  2. Although that Blur song is painfully long, it’s pretty good. Well done this week.

  3. Diggin’ the variety this week, Justin. And that Shuffle Your Feet tune. And Spoon from Stranger than Fiction!!! Excellent. I’m not gonna lie though. When I saw the theme was ‘handclaps’, my first thought was “Oh Mickey, you’re so fine, you’re so fine you blow my mind, hey Mickey *clap clap clap* hey Mickey *clap clap clap*”

Leave a Reply

