Rate My PlayList

Justin’s Playlist IV Favorite Roadtrip Songs

In Rate My Playlist on October 5, 2009 at 1:41 am

Wow, sorry for the delay.  The start of school caught me completely off guard and I am way behind on everything in my life.  However, that didn’t stop me from putting together an amazing playlist for all your future road trips – it just delayed things a bit.

I almost always fall asleep when I’m driving, so I need a raucous mix of high energy pop and great sing along songs to keep me going.  I hope you enjoy my travel/ road trip playlist!

Free Mp3 – Justin’s Favorite Road Trip Songs

1. Wanderlust King- Gogol Bordello

2. Nowhere with you – Joel Plaskett

3. Johnny Appleseed – Joe Strummer and the Mescalaroes

4. Sure Can Start – Two Hours Traffic

5. I’m Good I’m Gone – Lykke Li

6. Huddle Formation – The Go! Team

7. Have Love will Travel – The Black Keys

8. Baby Driver – Simon and Garfunkle

9. Thunder Road – Bruce Springsteen

10. Barking at the Moon – Jenny Lewis

Leave a Reply

